Temilade Ojo
Location – Lagos
temilade.o@globalhealthcareltd.com
09070033878

Joy Peter
Location – Lagos
joy.p@globalhealthcareltd.com
07060764399

Bakre Abdullahi
Location – Lagos
bakre.a@globalhealthcareltd.com
08142490144

Adiyeloja Oluwadamisola
Location – Lagos
dasola.a@globalhealthcareltd.com
08065012684

Salahudeen Adam
Location – Osun
salahudeen.a@globalhealthcareltd.com
09070033882

Oluwole Omotayo
Location - Ekiti / Ondo
oluwole.o@globalhealthcareltd.com
09070033892

Adebisi Onabanjo
Location – Ogun
adebisi.o@globalhealthcareltd.com
08171633331

Christian Ibeto
Location – Port-Harcourt
christian.1@globalhealthcareltd.com
08033788755

Adeshina Okeleye
Location – Kwara
adeshina.a@globalhealthcareltd.com
09070033881

Oluwatoyin Salami
Location – Abuja
oluwatoyin.s@globalhealthcareltd.com
07031814798

Odobi Nathaniel
Location – Kano
odobi.n@globalhealthcareltd.com
08035583357

Mercy Falowo
Location – Oyo
mercy.f@globalhealthcareltd.com
08139549975

Adedire Taiwo
Location – Oyo
taiwo.a@globalhealthcareltd.com
07063815698

Osuji Emeka
Location – Abia / Imo
emeka.o@globalhealthcareltd.com
08030761891