Emeka Osuji
Location – Abia/Anambra
emeka.o@globalhealthcareltd.com
09070033887

Oluwole Omotayo
Location – Ekiti/Ondo
oluwole.o@globalhealthcareltd.com
07031160940

Chinagoro Uche
Location – Field Force Manager East
uchenna.c@globalhealthcareltd.com
09070033875

Eyitope Ogunnigbo
Field Force Manager - West
eyitope.o@globalhealthcareltd.com
08133099565

Ogun Olakunle
Location – Ibadan
olakunle.o@globalhealthcareltd.com
07033296858

Okeleye Saheed
Location – Kogi/Kwara
adeshina.o@globalhealthcareltd.com
09070033881

Ojo Temilade
Location – Lagos
temilade.o@globalhealthcareltd.com
09070033878

Chukwuma Stephen
Location – Lagos
stephen.c@globalhealthcareltd.com
09070033877

Ojo Oladele
Location – Lagos: Key Account Manager
olabode.o@globalhealthcareltd.com
09070033874

Sosanya Aderemi
Location – Ogun
sosanya.a@globalhealthcareltd.com
09070033880

Salahudeen Adam
Location – Osun
salahudeen.a@globalhealthcareltd.com
09070033882

Titilayo Famade
Location – Oyo
titilayo.f@globalhealthcareltd.com
09070033876

Ebunoluwa Ogunbanwo
Location – Lagos
ebunoluwa.o@globalhealthcareltd.com
09070033874