Temilade Ojo
Location – Lagos 1
temilade.o@globalhealthcareltd.com
09070033878

Joy Peter
Location – Lagos 2
joy.p@globalhealthcareltd.com
07060764399

Bakre Abdullahi
Location – Lagos 3
bakre.a@globalhealthcareltd.com
08142490144

Pharm. Obafemi Johnson
Location – PHC / Bayelsa
obafemi.j@globalhealthcareltd.com
07031371449

Titilayo Famade
Location – Oyo 1
titilayo.f@globalhealthcareltd.com
09070033876

Pharm. Olakunle Ogun
Location – Oyo 2
olakunle.o@globalhealthcareltd.com
09070033891

Adeshina Okeleye
Location – Kwara
adeshina.a@globalhealthcareltd.com
09070033881

Pharm. Nweke Lillian
Location – Enugu / Ebonyi
Nweke.l@globalhealthcareltd.com
08162284430

Kelvin Osayamen
Location – Edo / Delta
kelvin.o@globalhealthcareltd.com
08167046339

Salahudeen Adam
Location – Osun
salahudeen.a@globalhealthcareltd.com
09070033882

Oluwole Omotayo
Location - Ekiti / Ondo
oluwole.o@globalhealthcareltd.com
09070033892

Odibo Nathaniel
Location – Kano
odobi.n@globalhealthcareltd.com
08035583357

Emeka Osuji
Location - Abia / Imo
emeka.o@globalhealthcareltd.com
09070033887